About our Google Customers' Reviews

We are pleased to publish and showcase the below Google Customers' Reviews posted online by our Customers as feedback about us, our products and our services. These reviews have been posted freely, willingly and without inducements. For help with orders, see our Help and FAQs or use the Contact page.

About our Google Customers’ Reviews

Google Customer Reviews of products and services are opinions and comments checked and published by Google. In nearly all instances, these are posted by Customers who have bought goods or services online, or either know the product or have had interactions or dealings with online stores. The reviews are a type of electronic Customer feedback on e-commerce, online shopping stores and sites. Google Customer Reviews are particularly important for local businesses because, according to Wikipedia, 90% of consumers read online reviews before visiting a business, 88% of consumers trust online reviews as much as personal recommendations., 72% of customers will take action only after reading a positive online review and Customers are likely to spend 31% more on a business with very good or excellent reviews. Our own Google Customers’ Reviews are replicated in the pages below. All are accurate, have been published by Google, and are easily verified by visiting:   Eastleigh Frames Google Customer Reviews.


Rated from: Ellen Griffiths ( Melbourne ), 13 April 2024
Really great prices and the service was unreal. The guy who served us told us to bring in our prints and helped us measure which frames were right for us. We got a couple that fit perfectly! Would definitely recommend and will absolutely be using their services again! Thank you, Eastleigh Frames.
Rated from: Ross Bower (Bayside ), 22 March 2024
Been very happy with the brilliant service provided. Large range of frames at affordable prices. Thoroughly recommend for any framing needs.
Rated from: Rebecca L. ( Bentleigh East, VIC. ), 25 February 2024
Eastleigh Frames is a great store for affordable photo frames, poster frames and custom framing, staff are super lovely and helpful.
Rated from: Kate Jenkins ( Mount Martha, VIC.), 22 January 2024
Wonderful service and product at competitive prices. Lovely husband and wife team! They even showed me every frame was free from defects before boxing them up. Thank you Eastleigh Frames.
Rated from: Emily May Yoga (Mentone, VIC.), 19 December 2023
Eastleigh Frames is an exceptional business with amazing customer service. I had a photo to frame of my 1 year old son and was kindly given some of the string to put on the back of a frame I had pre-purchased. It was such a kind and caring gesture. We have some more framing work to be done and can’t wait for the team at Eastleigh Frames to do it for us. Thank you so much!
Rated from: David Lavender (Black Rock, VIC.) 1 December 2023, 1 December 2023
Fast and friendly service, with a superior product range, all made to a high quality and standard. Would definitely recommend Eastleigh Frames, to anyone looking for framing and display options.
Rated from: Pauline Merten (Melbourne, VIC.) 30 November 2023,
Called to enquire about the availability of certain frame sizes. Very informative staff who assured me I wouldn't have a wasted journey. Still to visit, but hopeful of a successful shop. Good experience.
Rated from: David Hanger ( Cheltenham, VIC.) 26 November 2023,
Great frames at great prices. Have bought frames here many times, always helpful and friendly service. Satisfied Customer.
Rated from: Dan Moore (Melbourne, VIC), 28 October 2023
Fantastic business. We always use this gentleman for all our framing needs.
Rated from: Gerry Chonberg (Melbourne, VIC), 17 September 2023
Great customer service. I bought a frame, and then managed to break the glass through an ambitious craft project at home. I returned and was ready to buy another frame, but staff at the store kindly looked through their glass off-cuts, managed to find one of the same size, and then gave it to me free of charge.
Rated from: David Lavender ( Whyalla Jenkins, SA ), 30 August 2023
Fast and friendly service, with a superior product range, all made to a high quality and standard. Would definitely recommend Eastleigh Frames, to anyone looking for framing and display options.
Rated from: Kylie McCarthy (Robina, QLD), 20 July 2023
It's been a challenging few years for small business. After chatting on the phone, it was obvious the owners of this small business - a husband and wife team, have worked hard to maintain the fantastic level of customer service I got. Caring helpful and fast! I ordered my frames to be delivered to the Gold Coast on Friday and they arrived Tuesday! Just 3 working days later. Thank you, Eastleigh frames!.
Rated from: Kerry Williams (Melbourne, VIC), 26 June 2023
We couldn't be happier with the service we received from Eastleigh Frames. Their comunication was excellent. The mirror we purchased is a beautiful, Art-Deco Style Melbourne hand-made piece. Thanks again. Eastleigh Frames
Rated from: David Manison (Melbourne, VIC ), 26 May 2023
Visited Eastleigh Frames and received great friendly service and good quality frames at a competitive price. What else does one need !! Thank for your help Paul.
Rated from: experiencedwoodsman (Melbourne, VIC), 3 April 2023
Had my replacement picture frame glass ready in a couple of minutes while I waited for a very good price. Happy to publish here my 5-Star Google Review !
Rated from: Phillip Murray (Totgarook, VIC), 4 January 2023
Brilliant Frames at a great price. Strongly recommend this picture frames and picture framing store.
Rated from: Katie Zaba (Brighton, VIC), 12 December 2022
They were really helpful, gave honest opinions and sold affordable products. Great to see!
Rated from: Deborah Allan (Waverton, NSW), 26 November 2022
I just wanted to say THANK YOU to whoever wrapped my A3 (29.7x42cms) Natural Wood Shadow Box Frames, they did an absolutely brilliant job! It took me fully 30 minutes to extract the frames when I received them because they were so well packed to ensure no movement would occur; they used both soft bubble wrap and hard protection-board, with a thick cardboard box well wrapped and taped. Despite the amazing wrapping job during transit there was a tiny ding to the edge of one frame; but thanks to whoever wrapped it and boxed it- it is super tiny and at the back of the frame, and not the front. So I mention it only as a compliment because all 3 frames arrived in otherwise pristine condition and are all still suitable for me to give them as a Christmas gift to my parents. I am extremely happy with the frames themselves. Eastleigh Frames had a large selection to choose from at good prices and very reasonable shipping - and the overall value is even more because of the care that they took to ensure the delicate frames with glass all arrived in excellent condition. It’s not often a business takes such care and attention to detail. The whole process from buying to receiving was smooth with great communication and prompt delivery and no hassles, there is real care at every step. I highly recommend as a very happy and impressed customer!
Rated from: Gabrielle Doherty (East Maitland, NSW), 25 November 2022
This Company is the only one in Australia that had what I was looking for. Their service and friendliness is second to none. The packaging of the A4 Frameless Glass Clip Frames was secure, robust and my parcel was despatched the next day. It arrived on time, as per their tracking advice, in perfect condition. I would not hesitate to order from this Company again - check out their website!😊😊😊😊
Rated from: Anna Coutsoumbes (Lockleys, SA), 26 October 2022
Eastleigh Frames are exceptional in taking care of their customers! From initial enquiries, to ordering, to packaging of my 6"x8" Frameless clip Frames with Clear Glass and right through to delivery, my experience has been no less than silver service all the way. I highly recommend Eastleigh Frames to you and I have no hesitation in ordering from them in the future. Anna.
And, as you’ve reached the bottom of this Google Customers’ Reviews page …

Our photo frames, picture frames, frameless clip frames, football display cases, basketball display cases, and other product ranges can be found online by making Google , or Bing searches. For custom picture frames and custom picture framing price quotations, please use our free, easy and fast Prices Estimator.

Product Categories
Free Picture Framing Estimates
Free Picture Framing Discounts
framing-discount
$
$
Picture Frames News Blog